Blog


Tulum Mexico

Take a Day for Tulum

Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

Take a day for some adventure and culture

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Amazing Aussie Adventure

Follow my #amazingaussieadventure to WA and SA

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 11:00:00 am

It's another amazing trip Down Under

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Celebrity Summit Site Inspection

My Celebrity Summit Ship Inspection

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 9:30:00 pm

Come Sail Away!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas

A Personal Review-My Night Aboard Adventure of the Seas

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 8:00:00 pm

Seek New Thrills. Find Adventure.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Hamilton Island

Staying Fit During a Stay on Hamilton Island

Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 7:00:00 pm

Be Fit To Travel at one of my favorite Aussie Spots!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Salzburg Austria

The Hills are Alive with the Sound of Music-Salzburg, Austria

Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 7:00:00 pm

The Hills are Alive with the Sound of Music

Read more… Comments (0)

line

CruiseWorld STAR Program

LISA ROSSMEISSL CHOSEN FOR SPECIAL RECOGNITION AT TRAVEL EVENT

Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 11:00:00 am

CruiseWorld Recognition 

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Carnival Dream Sail and Sign Card

Carnival Dream-A Personal Review

Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:00:00 pm

Set sail with your friends!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Arrow Tattoo

Inkspired-The Arrow Tattoo

Monday, October 23, 2017 at 12:00:00 pm

Ready, Fire, Aim!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Ned Kelly

Glenrowan-Home of Ned Kelly

Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 4:30:00 pm

"Such is life"

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Fraser Island

Fraser Island-Sand Island Gem

Monday, September 4, 2017 at 12:00:00 pm

World-Heritage Listed Fraser Island

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Andrea at El Dorado Seaside Suites

Karisma Resorts....the perfect choice for your all-inclusive vacation

Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Karisma Resorts has an option for your family or adult only vacation escape

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl Hot Spots

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 11:00:00 am

XOXO Gossip Girl

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall

Resort Spotlight-Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall and Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall

Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm

Come feel the vibe of Jamaica at Hyatt Zilara and Ziva

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Newark Airport

Who you gonna call?

Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

Who you gonna call?

Read more… Comments (0)

line

SUP Cozumel

What'SUP

Monday, February 13, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Stand UP Paddle Boarding

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Tahiti

Tantalizing Tahiti

Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Tahiti is more than a view from the air.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Pashmina

Don't Leave Home Without It

Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

As AMEX says....Don't Leave Home Without It

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Empire State Building

My Afternoon in NYC

Sunday, January 15, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

The City That Never Sleeps

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Cruising

Whatever Floats Your Boat-River Cruising vs Ocean Cruising

Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

River Cruising vs Ocean Cruising

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Travel Expert

7 Reasons You Should Use A Travel Expert

Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 6:00:00 pm

The Best Trip Comes With An Expert

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Kickenback

Kick Back and Relax at Kickenback

Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm

Grab a group of friends and kick back and relax!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Australian Coins

Do Coins Bring You Good Fortune?

Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm

Pick a penny up and all day long you will have good luck

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Echidna Walkabout

5 Amazing Facts About Koala Joeys

Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 11:00:00 pm

This week I share a post from Echidna Walkabout about Koala Joeys

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Bridge Climb Sydney

Master Bridge Climbing

Monday, October 24, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm

Master your fear, Master the bridge.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Zumba for Haiti

Giving Back...Zumba for Haiti

Monday, October 17, 2016 at 2:00:00 pm

Zumba Charity Event

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Creactive

Darling Girl, When All Else Fails...Join The Circus

Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 7:30:00 pm

When all else fails...join the circus

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Courtesy

Mind Your P's & Q's

Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm

There is always enough time for courtesy.

Read more… Comments (1)

line

#amazingaussieadventure

Follow my #amazingaussieadventure

Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 11:00:00 am

Follow my adventure

Read more… Comments (0)

line

BoraBora

For a Good Time Call...

Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 11:30:00 am

"Do something you'll never forget"

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Get Your Perfect Australia Vacation Planner Now

My Australia Vacation Planner

First Name
Last Name
Email

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move