Blog


Tulum Mexico

Take a Day for Tulum

Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

Take a day for some adventure and culture

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas

A Personal Review-My Night Aboard Adventure of the Seas

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 8:00:00 pm

Seek New Thrills. Find Adventure.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Dreams Punta Cana

AMResorts Make the Ideal Family Escape

Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

Take that family vacation

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Fishing in the Dominican Republic

When His Favorite Thing to Do is Fish!

Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

When all he wants to do is fish.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Sandals Butler

What Do I Do with a Butler?

Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

During your stay, here are several things to consider asking your butler

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Andrea at El Dorado Seaside Suites

Karisma Resorts....the perfect choice for your all-inclusive vacation

Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Karisma Resorts has an option for your family or adult only vacation escape

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall

Resort Spotlight-Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall and Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall

Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm

Come feel the vibe of Jamaica at Hyatt Zilara and Ziva

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Airplane

Flight Survival 101

Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 12:30:00 pm

Surviving your long flight

Read more… Comments (0)

line

SUP Cozumel

What'SUP

Monday, February 13, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Stand UP Paddle Boarding

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Pashmina

Don't Leave Home Without It

Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

As AMEX says....Don't Leave Home Without It

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Travel Expert

7 Reasons You Should Use A Travel Expert

Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 6:00:00 pm

The Best Trip Comes With An Expert

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Australian Coins

Do Coins Bring You Good Fortune?

Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm

Pick a penny up and all day long you will have good luck

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Zumba for Haiti

Giving Back...Zumba for Haiti

Monday, October 17, 2016 at 2:00:00 pm

Zumba Charity Event

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Creactive

Darling Girl, When All Else Fails...Join The Circus

Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 7:30:00 pm

When all else fails...join the circus

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Courtesy

Mind Your P's & Q's

Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm

There is always enough time for courtesy.

Read more… Comments (1)

line

BoraBora

For a Good Time Call...

Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 11:30:00 am

"Do something you'll never forget"

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Stress Free Travel

FIND A DATE… and Other Tips for Stress-free Travel

Sunday, May 29, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm

FIND A DATE… and Other Tips for Stress-free Travel

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Live Funner

"Live Funner"

Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 3:30:00 pm

Get off the resort and have an adventure.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Stay Healthy & Well on Your Vacation

Stay Healthy & Well on Your Vacation

Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 9:30:00 pm

The Zika Virus has Current travelers questioning their travel

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Get Your Perfect Australia Vacation Planner Now

My Australia Vacation Planner

First Name
Last Name
Email

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move