Blog


Zucchini Soup

Passport for Your Palate-Creamy Zucchini Soup

Monday, October 1, 2018 at 5:30:00 pm

A place to immerse yourself in

Read more… Comments (0)

line

German Egg or Soft Boiled Egg

Passport For Your Palate-German Eggs

Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 2:00:00 pm

Perfect for a leisurely Sunday morning.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Aussie Pie Shop

Passport for Your Palate-Australian Meat Pie

Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 1:00:00 pm

Australia's National Dish

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Red Sparkler

Passport for Your Palate-Red Sparkler

Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 1:00:00 pm

Have something light and refreshing

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Stuffed Peppers

Passport for Your Palate-Stuffed Peppers....my recent creation

Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 7:00:00 pm

Due to popular demand

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Maine Lobster

Passport for Your Palate-Maine Lobster

Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00:00 pm

The sweetest most flavorful thing on earth.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Eating Macaroons In NYC

Passport for Your Palate-Ladurée French Macarons

Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 9:30:00 pm

French delight!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Sarabeth\\\'s Goldie Lox

Passport for Your Palate-Salmon Scrambled Eggs

Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

Tastes just right!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

The Chef\\\\\\\'s Table

Passport for Your Palate-The Chef's Table

Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 4:00:00 pm

If you like food, then you'll love this!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Jamaican RootZ

Passport for Your Palate-Braised Oxtail with Lima Beans

Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 11:30:00 am

Dive into local cuisine

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Ackee and Saltfish

Passport for Your Palate-Jamaican Ackee and Saltfish

Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Try a traditional Jamaican breakfast of Ackee and Saltfish

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Black Pearl

Passport for Your Palate-Black Pearl

Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 5:00:00 pm

A dessert with a surprise

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Vanilla Beans

Passport for Your Palate- Tahitian Vanilla Vodka

Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 6:00:00 pm

Vanilla in my Vodka

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Pot de crème

Passport for Your Palate- Pot de crème

Monday, February 20, 2017 at 12:30:00 pm

Chocolate makes you happy

Read more… Comments (0)

line