Blog


The Arch of Cabo San Lucas

Destination Spotlight-Los Cabos

Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10:00:00 am

Sometimes you need to slow down and take everything in and enjoy the present moment.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Hilton Caribe Curacao

Destination Spotlight-Curacao

Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm

The colors of Curacao

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Fraser Island

Fraser Island-Sand Island Gem

Monday, September 4, 2017 at 12:00:00 pm

World-Heritage Listed Fraser Island

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Andrea at El Dorado Seaside Suites

Karisma Resorts....the perfect choice for your all-inclusive vacation

Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Karisma Resorts has an option for your family or adult only vacation escape

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Jamaican RootZ

Passport for Your Palate-Braised Oxtail with Lima Beans

Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 11:30:00 am

Dive into local cuisine

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Ackee and Saltfish

Passport for Your Palate-Jamaican Ackee and Saltfish

Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Try a traditional Jamaican breakfast of Ackee and Saltfish

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Beaches Turks & Caicos

Beaches Turks & Caicos-Best Family Choice

Monday, July 3, 2017 at 9:30:00 pm

Beaches make the Best Family Option

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall

Resort Spotlight-Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall and Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall

Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm

Come feel the vibe of Jamaica at Hyatt Zilara and Ziva

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Diving in Bonaire

Destination Spotlight-Bonaire

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 11:30:00 am

Bonaire is the quiet sister of the "ABC Islands" (Aruba, Bonaire and Curacao) and enjoys the same sunny climate and breezy tradewinds.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Club Med Cancun Yucatan Main Lobby

Resort Spotlight - Club Med Cancun Yucatan

Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm

Have you been to a Club Med lately?

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Swimming with Sea Turtles

Destination Spotlight- Cozumel

Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 11:00:00 am

line

Chichen itza

Destination Spotlight-Riviera Maya

Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

Head to Mexico for some adventure

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Travel Expert

7 Reasons You Should Use A Travel Expert

Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 6:00:00 pm

The Best Trip Comes With An Expert

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Creactive

Darling Girl, When All Else Fails...Join The Circus

Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 7:30:00 pm

When all else fails...join the circus

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Gran Porto Real, Playa del Carmen

Why An All-Inclusive Resort Vacation May Be Right For You!

Friday, December 12, 2014 at 11:00:00 am

All-Inclusive.  One price covers all...a resort in which lodging, meals and activities are included in one price.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Beaches Turks & Caicos

Boomerang Escapes completes Sandals Resorts' Luxury Included Workshop

Friday, December 5, 2014 at 11:00:00 am

Lisa Rossmeissl of Boomerang Escapes participated in an intensive travel agent workshop... The Closer You Look, The Better We Look

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Andrea Ward

Meet Andrea Ward-Boomerang Escapes Beach Vacation Planner

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 1:00:00 pm

Thrive on Living!

Read more… Comments (0)

line