Blog


Swimming with Sea Turtles

Destination Spotlight- Cozumel

Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 11:00:00 am

line

Airplane

Flight Survival 101

Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 12:30:00 pm

Surviving your long flight

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Vanilla Beans

Passport for Your Palate- Tahitian Vanilla Vodka

Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 6:00:00 pm

Vanilla in my Vodka

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Chichen itza

Destination Spotlight-Riviera Maya

Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

Head to Mexico for some adventure

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Barbados

Destination Spotlight-Barbados

Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 4:00:00 pm

Destination Spotlight

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Newark Airport

Who you gonna call?

Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

Who you gonna call?

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Diamond Head

Hawaii's Hiking Trails

Monday, March 6, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

line

Fort George Grenada

Destination Spotlight-Grenada

Monday, February 27, 2017 at 6:30:00 pm

Destination Spotlight

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Pot de crème

Passport for Your Palate- Pot de crème

Monday, February 20, 2017 at 12:30:00 pm

Chocolate makes you happy

Read more… Comments (0)

line

SUP Cozumel

What'SUP

Monday, February 13, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Stand UP Paddle Boarding

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Backhendl

Passport for your Palate-Backhendl (Austrian-Style Fried Chicken)

Sunday, February 5, 2017 at 6:30:00 pm

Austrian-Style Fried Chicken

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Tahiti

Tantalizing Tahiti

Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Tahiti is more than a view from the air.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Pashmina

Don't Leave Home Without It

Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

As AMEX says....Don't Leave Home Without It

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Empire State Building

My Afternoon in NYC

Sunday, January 15, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

The City That Never Sleeps

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Cruising

Whatever Floats Your Boat-River Cruising vs Ocean Cruising

Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

River Cruising vs Ocean Cruising

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Travel Expert

7 Reasons You Should Use A Travel Expert

Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 6:00:00 pm

The Best Trip Comes With An Expert

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Kickenback

Kick Back and Relax at Kickenback

Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm

Grab a group of friends and kick back and relax!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Australian Coins

Do Coins Bring You Good Fortune?

Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm

Pick a penny up and all day long you will have good luck

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Reflection

Reflection on the Election-If you knew how I voted....

Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm

line

Echidna Walkabout

5 Amazing Facts About Koala Joeys

Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 11:00:00 pm

This week I share a post from Echidna Walkabout about Koala Joeys

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Bridge Climb Sydney

Master Bridge Climbing

Monday, October 24, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm

Master your fear, Master the bridge.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Zumba for Haiti

Giving Back...Zumba for Haiti

Monday, October 17, 2016 at 2:00:00 pm

Zumba Charity Event

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Creactive

Darling Girl, When All Else Fails...Join The Circus

Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 7:30:00 pm

When all else fails...join the circus

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Courtesy

Mind Your P's & Q's

Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm

There is always enough time for courtesy.

Read more… Comments (1)

line

One  Bag

3 Weeks, 3 Trips, 1 Bag!

Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 11:00:00 am

Travel with less!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Ginger

Passport for your Palate-Ginger Saves the Day

Sunday, September 18, 2016 at 9:00:00 pm

Ginger saves the day!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

#amazingaussieadventure

Follow my #amazingaussieadventure

Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 11:00:00 am

Follow my adventure

Read more… Comments (0)

line

BoraBora

For a Good Time Call...

Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 11:30:00 am

"Do something you'll never forget"

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Little Penguin

The Little Penguins of Phillip Island

Sunday, August 7, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm

The Little Penguins of Phillip Island

Read more… Comments (0)

line

American Airlines

A Day in the Life....

Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 1:00:00 pm

A Day in the life of my travels.

Read more… Comments (0)

line