Blog


German Egg or Soft Boiled Egg

Passport For Your Palate-German Eggs

Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 2:00:00 pm

Perfect for a leisurely Sunday morning.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Aussie Pie Shop

Passport for Your Palate-Australian Meat Pie

Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 1:00:00 pm

Australia's National Dish

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Snorkeling Cozumel

Cozumel-Mexico's Largest Island

Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 11:00:00 am

Mexico's Largest Island

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Aruba

Destination Spotlight-Aruba

Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 12:00:00 pm

A little piece of romantic paradise

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Swim with Whale Shark

Swim with Whale Sharks in Western Australia

Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 5:00:00 pm

Swim with Whale Sharks

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Red Sparkler

Passport for Your Palate-Red Sparkler

Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 1:00:00 pm

Have something light and refreshing

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Jet lag

Jet Lag...There's An App For That!

Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 9:00:00 pm

An app that fights jet lag

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Tulum Mexico

Take a Day for Tulum

Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

Take a day for some adventure and culture

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Amazing Aussie Adventure

Follow my #amazingaussieadventure to WA and SA

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 11:00:00 am

It's another amazing trip Down Under

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Celebrity Summit Site Inspection

My Celebrity Summit Ship Inspection

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 9:30:00 pm

Come Sail Away!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas

A Personal Review-My Night Aboard Adventure of the Seas

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 8:00:00 pm

Seek New Thrills. Find Adventure.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Your Phone Apps

Why You Should Download Your Airline's App.

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

Why You Should Download Your Airline's App

Read more… Comments (0)

line

In-Flight Essentials

Your Aussie Expert's In-Flight Essentials

Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 6:00:00 pm

Find out what some of the most important items in my bag are.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Stuffed Peppers

Passport for Your Palate-Stuffed Peppers....my recent creation

Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 7:00:00 pm

Due to popular demand

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Dreams Punta Cana

AMResorts Make the Ideal Family Escape

Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

Take that family vacation

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Mossman Gorge

Dreamtime Walk in Mossman Gorge

Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 4:00:00 pm

Slip back in time.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Hamilton Island

Staying Fit During a Stay on Hamilton Island

Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 7:00:00 pm

Be Fit To Travel at one of my favorite Aussie Spots!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Maine Lobster

Passport for Your Palate-Maine Lobster

Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00:00 pm

The sweetest most flavorful thing on earth.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Fishing in the Dominican Republic

When His Favorite Thing to Do is Fish!

Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

When all he wants to do is fish.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Sandals Butler

What Do I Do with a Butler?

Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

During your stay, here are several things to consider asking your butler

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Favorite Travel Items

My 5 Favorite Travel Items

Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 3:00:00 pm

My current favorite go to items to take on the road

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Suitcase

Packing Tips for Your Caribbean Escape

Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 1:00:00 pm

Best advice for packing for the Caribbean

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Eating Macaroons In NYC

Passport for Your Palate-Ladurée French Macarons

Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 9:30:00 pm

French delight!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Salzburg Austria

The Hills are Alive with the Sound of Music-Salzburg, Austria

Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 7:00:00 pm

The Hills are Alive with the Sound of Music

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Caribbean Vacations

Destination Spotlight- The Over-the-Water Bungalows of the Caribbean

Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

The Over-the-water-bungalow of the Caribbean

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Half Moon Punch

Passport for Your Palate-Half Moon Punch

Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

Celebrating 20 years

Read more… Comments (0)

line

The Arch of Cabo San Lucas

Destination Spotlight-Los Cabos

Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10:00:00 am

Sometimes you need to slow down and take everything in and enjoy the present moment.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

CruiseWorld STAR Program

LISA ROSSMEISSL CHOSEN FOR SPECIAL RECOGNITION AT TRAVEL EVENT

Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 11:00:00 am

CruiseWorld Recognition 

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Carnival Dream Sail and Sign Card

Carnival Dream-A Personal Review

Monday, November 6, 2017 at 5:00:00 pm

Set sail with your friends!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Sarabeth\\\'s Goldie Lox

Passport for Your Palate-Salmon Scrambled Eggs

Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

Tastes just right!

Read more… Comments (0)

line