Blog


Ackee and Saltfish

Passport for Your Palate-Jamaican Ackee and Saltfish

Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Try a traditional Jamaican breakfast of Ackee and Saltfish

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Beaches Turks & Caicos

Beaches Turks & Caicos-Best Family Choice

Monday, July 3, 2017 at 9:30:00 pm

Beaches make the Best Family Option

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall

Resort Spotlight-Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall and Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall

Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm

Come feel the vibe of Jamaica at Hyatt Zilara and Ziva

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Black Pearl

Passport for Your Palate-Black Pearl

Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 5:00:00 pm

A dessert with a surprise

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Diving in Bonaire

Destination Spotlight-Bonaire

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 11:30:00 am

Bonaire is the quiet sister of the "ABC Islands" (Aruba, Bonaire and Curacao) and enjoys the same sunny climate and breezy tradewinds.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Club Med Cancun Yucatan Main Lobby

Resort Spotlight - Club Med Cancun Yucatan

Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 9:00:00 pm

Have you been to a Club Med lately?

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Swimming with Sea Turtles

Destination Spotlight- Cozumel

Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 11:00:00 am

line

Airplane

Flight Survival 101

Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 12:30:00 pm

Surviving your long flight

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Vanilla Beans

Passport for Your Palate- Tahitian Vanilla Vodka

Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 6:00:00 pm

Vanilla in my Vodka

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Chichen itza

Destination Spotlight-Riviera Maya

Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

Head to Mexico for some adventure

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Barbados

Destination Spotlight-Barbados

Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 4:00:00 pm

Destination Spotlight

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Newark Airport

Who you gonna call?

Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

Who you gonna call?

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Diamond Head

Hawaii's Hiking Trails

Monday, March 6, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

line

Fort George Grenada

Destination Spotlight-Grenada

Monday, February 27, 2017 at 6:30:00 pm

Destination Spotlight

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Pot de crème

Passport for Your Palate- Pot de crème

Monday, February 20, 2017 at 12:30:00 pm

Chocolate makes you happy

Read more… Comments (0)

line

SUP Cozumel

What'SUP

Monday, February 13, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Stand UP Paddle Boarding

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Backhendl

Passport for your Palate-Backhendl (Austrian-Style Fried Chicken)

Sunday, February 5, 2017 at 6:30:00 pm

Austrian-Style Fried Chicken

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Tahiti

Tantalizing Tahiti

Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

Tahiti is more than a view from the air.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Pashmina

Don't Leave Home Without It

Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

As AMEX says....Don't Leave Home Without It

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Empire State Building

My Afternoon in NYC

Sunday, January 15, 2017 at 2:00:00 pm

The City That Never Sleeps

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Cruising

Whatever Floats Your Boat-River Cruising vs Ocean Cruising

Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 3:00:00 pm

River Cruising vs Ocean Cruising

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Travel Expert

7 Reasons You Should Use A Travel Expert

Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 6:00:00 pm

The Best Trip Comes With An Expert

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Kickenback

Kick Back and Relax at Kickenback

Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm

Grab a group of friends and kick back and relax!

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Australian Coins

Do Coins Bring You Good Fortune?

Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 7:00:00 pm

Pick a penny up and all day long you will have good luck

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Reflection

Reflection on the Election-If you knew how I voted....

Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 6:00:00 pm

line

Echidna Walkabout

5 Amazing Facts About Koala Joeys

Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 11:00:00 pm

This week I share a post from Echidna Walkabout about Koala Joeys

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Bridge Climb Sydney

Master Bridge Climbing

Monday, October 24, 2016 at 3:00:00 pm

Master your fear, Master the bridge.

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Zumba for Haiti

Giving Back...Zumba for Haiti

Monday, October 17, 2016 at 2:00:00 pm

Zumba Charity Event

Read more… Comments (1)

line

Creactive

Darling Girl, When All Else Fails...Join The Circus

Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 7:30:00 pm

When all else fails...join the circus

Read more… Comments (0)

line

Courtesy

Mind Your P's & Q's

Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 4:00:00 pm

There is always enough time for courtesy.

Read more… Comments (1)

line